Headed Nowhere Fast?

Stop following someone else’s map.

Life truths I have discovered

+ Complaining is silly. Either act or forget.
+Thinking life will be better in the future is stupid. I have to live now.
+ Being not truthful works against me.
+ Helping other people helps me.
+ Traveling is a wonderful way to gain a new perspective on life.
+ Assuming kills me every time.
+ Trying to look good limits my life.
+ Worrying solves nothing.
+ Having guts always works out for me. – “Go big or go home!”

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

