Headed Nowhere Fast?

Stop following someone else’s map.

Reiki Energy

Reiki Energy

I have talk before, and will talk again, about the secret to getting more in your life being actually letting go of what you presently hold onto. I want to talk briefly about something new I have been blessed to receive into my life.

I have always believed that there is one power in the universe, being God, and that all life and all that is flows from and because of that power. However, for many years I did not understand about the energy of our lives and the matter that is all around us.

The truth is that all things are vibrating energy all the time and we can actually harness that energy for our benefit. I think this is very cool and it only serves to underscore the beauty of the existence we have been created in. In my past ignorance I believed that this energy and working with it was somehow against God or counter productive to our purpose here on this planet. Looking back I see how silly this was, yet at the time this belief was strong and clouded my mind from actually opening to explore this part of our beautiful world.

Over the last 2-3 years I slowly began to open up like a flower, who is stretching into the warmth of the sun. The more I have been willing to let go of the more I have received.

Recently I have been blessed to receive an understanding of what is called Reiki energy. Now, this really isn’t a different energy from the energy that flows through our world and time and space, but it is really a tool to access this energy for benefit. I have just finished the second of 3 levels of training and attunement with Reiki energy and it has literally opened up new levels of life to me. To be able to feel the vibration of the energy of life and creation pulsing in and around you is something else. To be able to lay your hands on another and share this energy for their benefit is wonderful. I believe that it is at the core of the love we are to be about in all aspects of our lives.

In addition I have discovered how harnessing this energy actually speeds up the life design process that I have been teaching to others. Our design gives us the direction and the energy gives the wind to blow the sails of our design where we desire to go.

I could keep going but I am going to shut up for now. Maybe I will share more later.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

